Dance Plus Voting (Online) Number {Vote-Line} Now

Dance Plus Voting (Online) Number {Vote-Line} Now, Dance+ 2022 Vote Line, Dance Plus Voting Lines, Dance Plus, Check further details like contestant name & voting line live Online bellow.

Dance Plus show is a popular show in India. As per trp is now live on sony TV channel. Registration & Audition for dance plus is over. Dance Plus – Ise Kehte Hain Dance is one of the most popular dance competition dance reality shows. The last four seasons of Dance Plus have been very successful and the fifth season is also making great headlines. Dance Plus 5th season aired on Star Plus and

Now after the show started, you are looking for a voting line or how to vote for Dance Plus. So we tried to help you and show the way to vote online Or a voting number of each contestant like Number wise, Missed Call or online App through.

Dance Plus 2022 Voting Online

Important Details – 

Dance Plus Voting
Dance Plus Voting
  • Mentors – Dharmesh Yelande, Punit Pathak, Karishma Chavan, Suresh Mukund. Hosted by Raghav Juyal with Remo D’Souza as a super judge.
  • Timing – Airing from 9 November 2022 at 8 pm.

Dance+ 5 Live Voting 2022 Dance Plus Season 5 an action-packed with more entertainment and thrill. It’s more exciting to watch who will impress Remo, Dharmesh, and Punit. Viewers can vote online through to save their favorite contestant. All contestants are great performers difficult to judge. But the audience is the best judge and free to vote online their favorite contestant. Dance Plus Voting online 2022.

Dance Plus Voting Online 2022

Contestants Name

Team Dharmesh Team Punit Team Krishna Team Suresh Mukund
Nritya Kala Kendra, Ahmadabad Janam Deepika & Rupesh Soni Suraj & Priyanka
Rupesh Bane, Mumbai Sanchita & Subarto, Kolkata B FAB Crew SIBA Prasad, Odisha
Naitik Singhal, Meerut, UP Bhim Bahadur, Sikkim Creative Dance Crew The Ace Dance Crew
Dynamic Dance Crew, Mumbai Jahangir Alam, Siliguri Monark Trivedi
Sameep Dhanke, Mumbai

Show Highlights Here- 

  • The show aired on Star Plus & Hotstar and
  • Judged by – Remo D’Souza, Punit Pathak, Dharmesh Yelande, Karishma Chavan, Suresh Mukund
  • Season – 5th Season
  • Tag Line – Ise Kehte Hain Dance.

How to Vote Online Dance Plus Online

Dance Plus Season 5 Voting –

First of all, viewers have to go through the official portal or by the Hotstar app. After that login by using a mobile number/email ID or asked for details. Viewers can log in through Facebook ID and Google via smartphone/laptop. After that click on Dance+5 show and click on voting. Then contestant’s name and photo will appear. At last select contestant and submit vote successfully. Congratulation your vote is submitted successfully.

After that follow the steps given online. Or vote for your favorite contestant by using the toll-free number. Use a toll-free number and use the contestant code. In simple words – you simply give missed call to save the best performer. In this manner, your vote going to be supported.

Every vote is precious to save a good dance performer so think wisely and vote for your favorite contestant. Dance+ 5 Voting number We wish you all the best for the contestant. Hope the best one will winner of the show.

Any questions & Query related to the show will be written in the comment section available at the end of the page. Must follow us on social media like – Facebook & Twitter. Al latest updates and related news will be available from time to time. Use CTRL+D to bookmark this page and get updated first.

Dance Plus Audition – Click Here Now Dance Plus Winners – Check List Here

Leave a Comment